FIFA World Cup 2022 Group

Qatar will host FIFA World Cup 2022.  

FIFA World Cup 2022 starts from November 20, 2022. 

Opening match will be played at the Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor, Qatar on November 20. 

Final match will be played on December 19, 2022. 

Teams have been divided in 8 Groups. 

Qatar, Ecuador, Netherlands, Senegal  

Group A 

England, Iran, United States, Wales/Scotland/Ukraine 

Group B

Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group C

France, Australia/UAE/Peru, Denmark, Tunisia 

Group D

Spain, Costa Rica/New Zealand, Germany, Japan

Group E

Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia 

Group F

Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon 

Group G

Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea 

Group H

Click Here to get full details